Upcoming Events

ArtTable Chapters

ArtTable's membership includes 1,200 women leaders throughout the nation. We have local chapters in Chicago, Florida, New York, Northern and Southern California, the Northwest, Philadelphia, and Washington, D.C., and at-large members across the country. Members in these chapters volunteer their time to plan programs, recruit new members, and represent ArtTable around the country with the support of the national officeThe map below shows our regional representation of membership from our 2014 Harvard Business School Club of New York survey.


  We gratefully acknowledge the hard work and dedication of our chapter chairs and chapter executive committees around the country. Learn more about our chapters below! Are you an at-large member and are interested in starting your own chapter? Please contact Imogen Fairbairn, National Chapters and Programs Manager at ifairbairn@arttable.org.


Board Member, At-Large Florida | Rustin Levenson, Rustin Levenson Painting Conservation

Membership Chair/ Secretary | Manita Brug-Chmielaneska, IKON Communication
Membership Co-Chair | Brooke Whitley, Perez Art Museum Miami
Communications Chair | Rochi Llaneza, Curatorial Projects

Vice-Chair Programming |
Lauren Shapiro, Bakehouse Art Complex
Vice Chair Membership and Communications | Emily MacDonald-Korth, Art Preservation Index

New York
Program Co-Chair | Elisabeth Rochau-Shalem, Hirmer Publishers

Program Co-Chair | Louky Keijsers Koning, LMAKgallery

Community Initiatives Chair | Eileen Jeng, RxArt

Membership Chair | Alicia Ehni, New York Foundation for the Arts
Artist Breakfast Series Chair | Joy Glidden, Art Index TV


Northern California
Board Member, At-Large Northern California | Tracy Freedman, Freedman Art Advisory
Executive Committee | Claudia Hess, Donna Napper, Michelene Stankus, Jan Wurm, Doroth Davila, Maren Jones
Chapter Administrator | Dylainie Nathlich

Co-Chair | Tara Wefers, Principal,  ‎Tara Wefers, LLC
Co-Chair | Erin Weible, 
Managing Principal | Art Collection Consultant at The Lumiere Group
Membership Chair |  Kira Burge,
Seattle Art Fair / Vulcan Arts+Entertainment

Co-Chair | Laurie McGahey, James A. Michener Art Museum
Co-Chair | Rachel Zimmerman, InLiquid, Studio Z
Program Chair | Shelley Langdale, Philadelphia Museum of Art

Southern California
Co-Chair | Roni Feinstein, Independent Scholar
Co-Chair | Susan Power, Research Assistant American Art at Los Angeles County Museum of Art
Membership Chair | Sonia Mak-Shabazi, Independent Curator/Writer
Professional Development Chair | Paige Wery, Owner & Curator of The Good Luck Gallery
Program and Panel Co-Chair | Elizabeth Yochim, Principal at Yochim Arts
Program and Panel Co-Chair | Stacie Martinez, Director at Christopher Grimes Gallery
Emerging Professionals Chair | Brenda Williams, Independent Curator at UCLA Design Media Arts
Orange County Liaison | Catlin Moore, Programs Manager of Beall Center for Art + Technology

Washington, D.C.
Co-Chair and National Board Member | Ruth Abrahams, Ruth Abrahams Design
Co-Chair | Caitlin Berry, Hemphill Fine Arts
Programs Chair | Allison Nance, 
A&A at Hillyer
Programs Committee: Lailah Jadallah | Washington Studio School; Ashley Templeton | Guarisco Gallery
Communications Communications Chair | Hilary-Morgan Watt, Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden 
Communications Committee: Tiffany Williams | Art in Embassies 
Faith Flanagan Fellowship Chair | Jaynelle Clark Hazard, Workhouse Arts Center
Membership Chair | Concetta Duncan, National Portrait Gallery
Development Chair Alexa Kaye,  National Museum of Women in the Arts
At-Large | Jennifer Riddell, Claire Huschle, Blair Wunderlich