All virtual programs are listed in Eastern Time (ET). Start times for all other continental US time zones are listed in the program description below the main image. For in-person programs, the program start time is listed in the location’s time zone.

Virtual | AT Connect with Silvia Karman Cubiñá

Zoom

12pm ET | 11am CT | 9am PT ArtTable’s AT Connect program series encourages members to network, connect, and ask questions outside of their regular areas of expertise. In this session we will hear from Silvia Karman Cubiñá, Executive Director and Chief Curator of The Bass in Miami Beach and a member of ArtTable's Florida […]

Virtual | Let’s Connect! Spring National Networking Event

Zoom

5pm ET | 4pm CT | 2pm PT We invite all ArtTable members to join us for this virtual national networking event! Building upon the success of the networking event held after this year's Annual Benefit and Award Ceremony, we are thrilled to offer our members this opportunity to connect with each other nationwide. Participants […]

Virtual | Professional Empowerment: Repatriation of Cultural Heritage w/ Leila Amineddoleh

Zoom

12pm ET | 11am CT | 9am PT Please join us for a discussion with Leila Amineddoleh, internationally recognized expert on art and cultural heritage crime and law and Founder of Amineddoleh & Associates, LLC on the topic of repatriation of cultural heritage. For centuries, sought-after art objects and antiquities have been subject to high-profile […]

Virtual | Let’s Connect! Fall National Networking Event

Zoom

5pm ET | 4pm CT | 2pm PT We invite all ArtTable members to join us for our next virtual national networking event! Our first national networking event took place in May 2021 and allowed members from all over to share ideas and make new connections! We are thrilled to offer our members this opportunity […]

Virtual | Let’s Connect! New Year National Networking Event

Zoom

2pm PT | 3pm MT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET We invite all ArtTable members to join us for our next virtual national networking event celebrating the start of 2022! Join us as we reflect on our accomplishments and challenges of the past year and our goals and aspirations for the future. Our first […]

Submit Your Ideas for Programming.

ArtTable welcomes and encourages program proposals from members and organizations.

View the Program Archive.

See ArtTable programs from 1980 through today.


ArtTable is a 501.c.3 organization and all programs are non-refundable. Should a program be postponed by ArtTable for any reason, the purchaser’s ticket will be honored for the rescheduled program. Should a program be canceled and not rescheduled, the purchaser will receive credit to be used toward a future program. Please email programs@arttable.org with any questions.

error: This content is protected.