All virtual programs are listed in Eastern Time (ET). Start times for all other continental US time zones are listed in the program description below the main image. For in-person programs, the program start time is listed in the location’s time zone.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual | NoCal First Thursday Coffee Break

February 3, 2022 | 3:00 pm

A Group Toasting with Coffee Cups
12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET

All ArtTable members are welcome to join the Northern California Chapter during your lunch break on Thursday, February 3rd at 12pm PT/3pm ET. Pour a cup of coffee, tea, or grab a quick bite and join other members for this one-time virtual coffee break together.

This program is open to ArtTable members and guests only. First Thursdays Coffee Break is a recurring event and is donation based. Not a member? Join today!

 

 


Thank you to Kitty Teerling for organizing this program.

Details

Date:
February 3, 2022
Time:
3:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Organizer

ArtTable Northern California
Email
programs@arttable.org

Venue

Zoom
Submit your ideas for programs to the ArtTable Programming Committee
Click here.
Want to submit a networking event?
Click here.

View the Program Archive.

See ArtTable programs from 1980 through today.


ArtTable is a 501.c.3 organization and all programs are non-refundable. Should a program be postponed by ArtTable for any reason, the purchaser’s ticket will be honored for the rescheduled program. Should a program be canceled and not rescheduled, the purchaser will receive credit to be used toward a future program. Please email programs@arttable.org with any questions.

error: This content is protected.